首页 | 英文版 | 阿拉伯语
您当前所在位置:首页 > 关于我们

    台州市宝马泵业有限公司是一家专业生产各种空压机,空压机机头,汽油机带动的空压机工厂,公司生产的空压机机包括7个系列100多种规格。所有这些空压机都广泛用于装潢、喷漆、各种气动工具的配套。本公司的具体位置位于机场路边上。

    本公司成立于1996年,现拥有10000多平方米的厂房, 工人100多人。我们拥有强大的技术力量,精密的检测设备。所有产品从原材料到成品出厂都必须经过严格的技术检测。我司所有产品都顺利通过了ISO9001:2002,CE 、GS认证。

    通过13年的生产经验,优秀的质量,最优惠的价格和一流的售后服务,我司现在已经在60多个国家和地区拥有客户,其中包括中东,非洲,南美,北美,澳大利亚,欧洲,美国等。我们将继续致力于产品质量和售后服务的改进,以最好的质量,最好的诚信和最好的服务在未来的时间里满足客户的各方面需求。

    竭诚欢迎海内外的所有客户来我司参观洽谈,希望在未来的合作中达到双赢。

版权所有 © 2010-2011 台州市宝马泵业有限公司 设计&推广:飞速网络科技
友情链接:
钱江集团 不锈钢旗杆 200型贝雷桥 塑料托盘

HOME  | CHINESE | ARABIC
Your Position: Home > About Us

Taizhou Baoma Pump Industry Co., Ltd is one professional manufacturer for air compressor, air pump, gasoline air compressors with 7 series and more than 100 specification, which have been widely applied on various lines, such as decoration,painting various mechanical systems,air tools and so on.it Lying aside the road to Taizhou airport.

Our factory was established on 1996 with an area of 10,000 square meter and more than100 staffs, we have abundant technology, exquisite manufacturing technique, precious detecting equipment, all products have been supervised from the purchasing of the raw materials to the delivery of the ready goods. All of our products has benn success to get the ISO9001:2002,CE ,and GS certificate.

Depend on the more than 13years experience , excellent quality, competitive price and good after-sale service, ,also all of our goods well sold more than 60 different countries and regions,such as Middle East, Southeast Asia, Africa, North American , South American , Australia ,Europe, America and etc... …we will keep improving our products and service for all clients with “Best Quality”, “Best Credit” and “Best Service” in the future to win your satisfaction in all aspects.

Sincerely welcome all abroad and domestic customer to patronize and negotiate business with us . We hope can get the mutual benefit during our hand in hand cooperate .

Copyright © 2010-2011 Tai zhou Baoma Pump Industry Co.,ltd
Design & Optimize : zowee.cn